the top 5 reasons to change your life right now

todays society has grown so mature. everybody talks about the permanent changes we are bound to do when we want to stay in it. still why would you want to change yourself? there must be a reason for it. changing for the sake of changing can’t be the right way to change yourself. you should have, at least a goal. so what would be my top 5 reasons to change my life?

reason 5 ) this is the most boring reason. probably. I change, because I have to. something from the outer side forces me to change my life and it probably won’t be for the better.

reason 4) I starts to change, because I found a new set of ideas that could improve my life. I have been browsing the web or spoke with a friend about my life and just saw something new at the end of the road. it’s time to evolve. let the chips fall where they may and grow.

reason 3) I change because everything is set in my life. everything seems to make sense on the one hand, but on the other hand it is just getting boring, there are no challanges anymore. I feel like I have been trapped, it’s time to change and conquer a new world.

reason 2) I move to a new place or change everything around myself. a relation breakes up and I start to question myself. it’s a  vicious cycle. I just get the feeling that I am wrong, even though everything seemed to work just fine, it did not. life ain’t easy and I have to pay the bills.

reason 1) growing up. as time passes by I just evolve, noone will live his life as he has done with 14 or 16 until the end. the course of time simply changes myself over the time, however this will happen, it’s a natural process, nothing we can change. we can’t stop ourself from changing ourselves.

life is just an organic process. we have to realize that there should not be a top5 list of why you should change your life right now. we all have to learn that changes come natural, life is beautiful and it’s just about satisfaction. improve your life and everything around you will change as well, it’s just important not to get stuck in the process. what brought you to the level where you are now may not bring you to the next level.

55 Comments »

  1. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  2. Tantowi said

    My experience,
    -Goals visualization is work for me(your dream car,house,etc)
    -Self motivation make me work harder.
    -How big my community=how big my income.

  3. Sarakastic said

    Thanks for the reminder that I need to adapt more in order to get the most out o flife, it’s not my fault that I hate change, it’s hard!

  4. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  5. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  6. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  7. Hi, interesting article. I see life as a personal evolution. I know that if I work hard, stay focused and enjoy people whatever the barriers nothing is impossible. Goodluck in the competion.

  8. Tom said

    Hi nice top 5

    I haven’t ever read anyone’s idea on WHY change before. People are always too bust trying to tell us HOW to change. As you said at the start, there must be better reasons to change than just for the sake of changing. You’ve really started me thinking about why I change and how to manage it all.

    Thanks

    Tom

  9. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  10. Jennifer said

    Your post makes sense.

    I wish it had some capital letters though, no idea why, but I do prefer capitals at the beginning of sentences, they just look better.

  11. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  12. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  13. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  14. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  15. […] Top 5 Mind, Body & Spirit Books by Talia Mana Top 5 healthy relaxation techniques by Jacob The top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven Top 5 Different Workout Approaches by Men and Women in the Gym by Mun The Top 5 Ways to Get […]

  16. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  17. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  18. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  19. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  20. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  21. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  22. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  23. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  24. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now […]

  25. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  26. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  27. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  28. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  29. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  30. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  31. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  32. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  33. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  34. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  35. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  36. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now […]

  37. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  38. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  39. GL HOFFMAN said

    Great list…
    keep up the good work and the awesome insights…
    GL HOFFMAN, JOBDIG, Minneapolis, MN
    http://blogs.jobdig.com/wwds

  40. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  41. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  42. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  43. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by […]

  44. Samir said

    Reason 0) … because you want to.
    Great post.

    Keep up the good work.

  45. prattosu said

    Great list! If you like lists like this one – check out http://www.listafterlist.com/

    It is a great place for YOU to find and create lists about anything and everything.

  46. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  47. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  48. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  49. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  50. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  51. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  52. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

  53. James said

    Hello, I saw your top 5 on Darren’s blog, long time ago, if you’re interested in promoting this top or other you might do, on my new site, here it is Best-Reviewer dot com I don’t make a link, so only those interested can write the url in their browser 🙂
    I share adsense revenue at 100%.
    Cheers,
    James

  54. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.

    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.

    I am quite sure I will learn a lot of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  55. […] the top 5 reasons to change your life right now by sven […]

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

