the path to wisdom

I have been wondering how to conquer my world. I know that I live in my reality and everybody else is a part of this. I form my world, but so far I  haven’t explored my financal possibilities to the maximum. firt I gonna start of with the internet. there are plenty of resources around where you can find useful information for your everyday life. this post should just be about a page where you can find daily hacks for your life. I am talking about dumblittleman, they cover almost everything, starting with

10 internet businesses you can start with 100$

the myths of starting a buisness

ways to earn money online part I and here is part II

I just covered some of their good money advices here, but more important are their daily life hacks, featuring a wide range of blocks and things, far too much for me to cover here, so just check them out.

Leave a Reply

